International Advisory Board
Established in 2014, International Advisory Board (IAB) has been providing external advice and guidance on the School’s strategic development.

Our IAB comprises world renowned scholars, top policy makers, and business leaders. The Board meets annually to share views on business education, to provide advice and to help strengthen relations between the School and business schools around the globe.
Honorary Chairman
PAN Yunhe

Former Executive Vice President, Chinese Academy of Engineering

Former President, Zhejiang University

ZHANG Xinsheng

Chairman, Hainan National Park Research Institute

Former Vice Minister, Ministry of Education of China

G. 'Anand' Anandalingam

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Management Science, Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland

Former Dean, Imperial College Business School, Imperial College London

Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou

Dean, Tepper School of Business, Carnegie Mellon University

Former Dean, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University

Wim van de Donk

Rector Magnificus and President of the Executive Board, Tilburg University

Kathleen M. Eisenhardt

Stanford W. Ascherman M.D. Professor

Co-Director of the Stanford Technology Ventures Program

Sir Mike Gregory

Professor, Former Head, Institute of Manufacturing, The University of Cambridge

Jiatao Li

Lee Quo Wei Professor of Business, Chair Professor of Management, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Director, Center for Business Strategy and Innovation, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Shu-Hsing Li

Former Vice President, Taiwan University

Former Dean, School of Management, Taiwan University

Patrick Molle

President & CEO, New World Education Group

Co-Founder, World Entrepreneurship Forum

Former President, France Business School & emlyon Business School

Young-Ryeol Park

President, Korean Association of Business Education Accreditation

Former Dean, School of Business, Yonsei University

Ruud Peters

CEO, Peters IP Consultancy B.V.

Former Executive Vice President & Former Chief Intellectual Property Officer, Royal Philips of Netherlands

Danica Purg

President, IEDC-Bled School of Management, Slovenia

President, Central and East European Management Development Association (CEEMAN)

Bernard Ramanantsoa

Dean Emeritus, HEC Paris

Dai Shen

Director General, Brest Business School

Senior Vice President, Weidong Cloud Education Group

Yan Anthea Zhang

Fayez Sarofim Vanguard Professor of Management, Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University

WANG Jianzhou

Senior Advisor, Global System for Mobile Communications Association

Former Chairman, China Mobile Communications Corporation

SONG Zhiping

Chairman, China Association for Public Companies

Chairman, China Enterprise Reform and Development Society

WANG Shuifu

Chairman, Xizi United Holdings Corporation

WANG Tingge

Former Chairman, Zhejiang Material Industry Group


Former Director, National Natural Science Foundation of China

Former President, Zhejiang University

ZHAO Chunjun

Former Dean, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University

ZHOU Chengjian

Chairman, Shanghai Metersbonwe Group

YU Yingtao

President & CEO, New H3C Group

HU Baifan

Chairman of the Board, Zhejiang NHU Co., Ltd.